The Chronology of the Solomon Kane Saga

This is the most probable chronology of the Solomon Kane stories, though Robert E. Howard never put forth a definite order for them.

I. Skulls in the Stars
II. The Right Hand of Doom
III. Red Shadows
IV. Rattle of Bones
V. The Castle of the Devil
VI. The Moon of Skulls
VII. The One Black Stain
VIII. Blades of the Brotherhood

IX. The Hills of the Dead
X. Hawk of Basti
XI. The Return of Sir Richard Greenville
XII. Wings in the Night
XIII. The Footfalls Within
XIV. The Children of Asshur
XV. Solomon Kane's Homecoming