The Chronology of the King Kull Saga

I. Exile of Atlantis
II. The Shadow Kingdom
III. The Altar and the Scorpion
IV. Black Abyss
V. Delcardes' Cat
VI. The Skull of Silence
VII. Riders Beyond the Sunrise
VIII. By This Axe I Rule!

IX. The Striking of the Gong
X. Swords of the Purple Kingdom
XI. Wizard and Warrior
XII. The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune
XIII. The King and the Oak
XIV. Kings of the Night
XV. Curse of the Golden Skull