Ashland Middle School

Ashland, Massachusetts

Last Updated
November 17, 2000


The Red Wall Series

The Red Wall series is one of the best series that I have ever read. They are about a bunch of animals that fight battles and have problems to solve at the same time. These animals are able to talk. Some of the main animals are mice, rats, foxes, ferrets, badgers, and owls. Some of the animals are evil and want to take over Red Wall. Red Wall is a very big castle. There are 13 or 14 Red Wall books. Some of the books are Red Wall, Mattimeo, Martin the Warrior, Lord Brocktree, Marl Fox, and Legend of Luke. I think that all the Red Wall books are very good. Brian Jacques is one of the best authors.

Visit the Ashland Middle School Website

The Herald was created and is maintained by Ashland Middle School students and the newspaper advisor. The paper is published on an ongoing basis. The views and opinions expressed herein are not neccessarily those of the paper or of Ashland Middle School. | Copyright Ashland Middle School 2000