National Capital Area Square Dance Leaders Association

 Dance Leadership since 1951


–HOME |  EDUCATION |  EVENTS |  LINKS |  PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE |  MEMBERS |  MEETINGS |  MISSION |  MORE ABOUT US |  NEWS |  BOOSTER CLUB | 

NCASDLA Officers

President: Tom Sellner
President: Tom Sellner
Vice President: Vacant
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Steve Lucius
Treasurer: Al Taylor
Secretary Betsy Taylor
Secretary:Betsy Taylor

NCASDLA MEMBERS



Note: A pound sign (#) indicates Affiliate Status. An asterisk beside a caller/cuer/prompter's name signifies the individual's NCASDLA Membership is not current. If the individual has a web page, we have included a link for you, just click after the word "WEB" in the individual's e-mail column.


Name Residence Square Dance Round Dance Line Dance Contra Dance One Night Parties email Phone
Dale Chase * Fredericksburg, VA +       + Ukborn77@msn.com 703-590-3168
Ron Dean Woodbridge, VA +       + sqdanceinpwc@hotmail.com
Web: http://rfdeansr.wix.com/squaredanceinpwva
703-497-7201
C.703-568-7651
Kenny Farris Laurel, MD + + +   + kenny.farris@verizon.net
Web: kennyfarris.com
301-490-6279
Gary Felton * Columbia, MD +         gdfelton1@verizon.net 410-884-5335
Kent Forrester Silver Spring, MD +         Kent@kentforrester.com 301-589-3228
C.240-475-4628
Brian Jarvis Silver Spring, MD +         brian@sdcallerbrian.com
Web: www.sdcallerbrian.com
301-589-3228
C.240-475-4627
Pete Kasper Herndon, VA +       + kaspepe@hotmail.com 703-620-4071
Steve Lucius Wheaton, MD +   +   + steveandviia@verizon.net 301-946-3825
John Marshall * Sterling, VA +         jmsd@comcast.net
Web: www.johnmarshallsquaredance.com
703-444-7075
Mac McCall Fairfax, VA +       + macmccall@juno.com 703-273-1686
Bruce Mitchell Ellicott City, MD +   +   + mail@brucemitchell.com
Web: brucemitchell.com
C.301-343-9449
Eva Murray N. Potomac, MD +     +   Eva.J.Murray@gmail.com
Web: www.evamurray.com
301-947-2231
C.301-651-8971
Carl Odell Charles Town, WV +       + carlodell@aol.com 304-724-9955
Dick Otis Reston, VA +         Dick.Otis@me.com C. 703-402-2005
Charley Packard Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986 +       + Cpack07431@aol.com
Web: CharleyPackardSquareDancing.com
772-345-9823
Ken Ryder * Fairfax, VA   +       kfryder@cox.net 703-323-6615
Steve Schuster * Silver Spring, MD +         michelleschuster2002@yahoo.com 301-589-3232
C: 301-3252233
Tom Sellner Columbia, MD + +   +     410-730-2354
Chris Stacy Falls Church, VA +       + chris@swingandcircle.com
Web: swingandcircle.com
617-312-5808
Rich Steadman Front Royal, VA +         richsteadman@comcast.net 540-635-6348
Betsy Taylor Silver Spring, MD +     + + betsytay@erols.com
Web: users.erols.com/betsytay
301-589-4868
301-977-8937
C: 301-919-4249
Jim Wass * Riverdale, MD + + + + + jim@jimwass.com
Web: www.jimwass.com/squaredance
301-257-1348
Jerry Wilson # Edinburg, VA +       + jw6942jd@shentel.net 540-984-8070

Booster Club Chair

Viia Lucius Silver Spring, MD steveandviia@verizon.net 301-946-3825


This page last updated Sep 26, 2016.