National Capital Area Square Dance Leaders Association

 Dance Leadership since 1951


–HOME |  EDUCATION |  EVENTS |  LINKS |  PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE |  MEMBERS |  MEETINGS |  MISSION |  MORE ABOUT US |  NEWS |  BOOSTER CLUB | 

NCASDLA Officers

President: Steve Lucius
President: Steve Lucius
Vice President: Dick Otis
Vice President: Dick Otis
Treasurer: Steve Lucius
Treasurer: Al Taylor
Secretary:Vacant

NCASDLA MEMBERS



Note: If the individual has a web page, we have included a link for you, just click after the word "WEB" in the individual's e-mail column.


Name Residence Square Dance Round Dance Line Dance Contra Dance One Night Parties email / Web Phone
Robert Abdinoor Frederick, MD +         rjasr@comcast.net C.301-639-1083
Ben Brown Nellysford, VA +         benjamineonline@msn.com  
Dale Chase Fredericksburg, VA +       + Ukborn77@msn.com 703-590-3168
Ron Dean Woodbridge, VA +       + sqdanceinpwc@hotmail.com
Web: http://rfdeansr.wix.com/squaredanceinpwva
703-497-7201
C.703-568-7651
Christina Eum Fairfax, VA   +       nitsiround@gmail.com  
Kenny Farris Laurel, MD + + +   + kenny.farris@verizon.net 301-490-6279
Gary Felton Columbia, MD +         gdfelton1@verizon.net 410-884-5335
Virgil Forbes Pikesville, MD +       + virgilforbes@aol.com C.410-419-4128
Kent Forrester Silver Spring, MD +         Kent@kentforrester.com 301-589-3228
C.240-475-4628
Bill Harrison Cheltenham, MD +         billharrisonwdh@aol.com
Web: callerbill.com
C 240-681-3467
Brian Jarvis Silver Spring, MD +         brian.jarvis@gmail.com 301-589-3228
C.240-475-4627
Pete Kasper Herndon, VA +       + kaspepe@hotmail.com 703-620-4071
Steve Lucius Wheaton, MD +   +   + steveluc39@gmail.com 301-946-3825
John Marshall Sterling, VA +         jmsd@comcast.net
Web: www.johnmarshallsquaredance.com
703-444-7075
Doren McBroom Manchester, MD +       + dorenmc1@verizon.net 410-239-7987
Mac McCall Fairfax, VA +       + macmccall@juno.com 703-273-1686
Mike McIntyre Winchester, VA +         call-and-cue@comcast.net
Web:mike-McIntyre.strikingly.com
540-336-7412(c)
Bruce Mitchell Ellicott City, MD +   +   + mail@brucemitchell.com C.301-343-9449
Eva Murray Wake Forest, NC 27587 +     +   Eva.J.Murray@gmail.com C.301-651-8971
Dick Otis Reston, VA +         Dick.Otis@me.com
Web: dickotis/com
C. 703-402-2005
Ken Ryder Fairfax, VA   +       kfryder@cox.net 703-323-6615
Drew Scearce Arlington, VA +         drews13@verizon.net 703-294-4123
C 571-213-1871
Tom Sellner Columbia, MD + +   +     410-730-2354
Chris Stacy Falls Church, VA +       + chris@swingandcircle.com
Web: swingandcircle.com
617-312-5808
Betsy Taylor Silver Spring, MD +     +   betsytay@erols.com
Web: users.erols.com/betsytay
301-589-4868
301-977-8937
C: 301-919-4249
Ed Trever Silver Spring, MD +         Trev.ed@gmail.com 240-558-3252
Jim Wass Riverdale, MD + + + + + jim@jimwass.com
Web: www.jimwass.com/squaredance
301-257-1348

Booster Club Chair

Viia Lucius Silver Spring, MD steveluc39@gmail.com 301-946-3825


This page last updated Nov 24, 2019.